Watch Samsung’s Galaxy Note Press Event Live Right Here

galaxy-s6-edge-corner Samsung is holding a big press conference in New York at 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT, 4 PM BST). The company is expected to announce two new flagship phones — the Samsung Galaxy Note 5 and the Samsung S6 Edge Plus. The S6 Edge Plus is a newcomer in Samsung’s lineup. As the name suggests, we are anticipating a phablet with a curved display on the edges. Read More

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.