Yes, Google Photos Can Still Sync Your Photos After You Delete The App

Google Photos Google’s recently rebooted Photos app might be syncing your photos without you realizing it. David Arnott, an editor at the Nashville Business Journal, writes that he found it was doing just that after he installed the app to test it out and subsequently changed his mind about using it — deleting it from his Android phone and thinking that was the end of Google’s access to… Read More

Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

Comments are closed.